Clip Contest Update

We are slowly chipping away at the clips. I just got September clip results
in and AJ has posted the gallery on the website. Below are totals through
September. They include August entry totals, but August clips are still
being judged.

I also decided not to send out the third quarter Multi Media because we only
had two entries. I am going to lump those into the final quarter
competition. This will not affect your entry totals for that quarter. I just
didn’t see the benefit of sending out two entries to be judged.

Let me know if you see any errors or have any concerns.


1 Matt Detrich Indianapolis Star MLDI 603
2 Rob Goebel Indianapolis Star RKGI 528
3 Scott Bort Post-Tribune SMBM 436
4 Justin Rumbach The Herald-Jasper JTRJ 349
5 Chris Howell Herald-Times CAHB 313
6 Andrew Laker The Republic AJLC 306
7 Jeri Reichanadter Muncie Star Press JLRM 284
8 Jon L. Hendricks The Times of Northwest Ind. JLHM 278
9 Sam Riche Indianapolis Star SRRI 266
10 Thomas Simonetti The Herald-Jasper TWSJ 235
11 Joel Philippsen The Republic JMPC 234
12 Krista Schinagl The Herald-Jasper KJSJ 218
13 Denny Simmons Courier and Press DLSE 198
14 Aaron Pennock Tipton Argus AJPT 156
15 Charlie Nye Indianapolis Star CENI 126
16 Joe Garza Tribune Star JCGTH 116
17 Heather Charles Indianapolis Star HLCI 112
18 Robert Scheer Indianapolis Star RPSI 98
19 Joe Vitti Indianapolis Star JAVI 96
20 Garet Cobb Times-Mail GDCB 78
21 Christopher Smith The Times 72
21 Chris Bergin Star Press CKBM 58
23 AJ Mast Freelance AJMI 48
24 Amanda Lucier The Herald-Jasper ASLJ 36
25 Greg Griffo Indianapolis Star GJGI 20
26 Steve Sanchez Indianapolis Star SMSI 16
27 Matt Dial Indianapolis Star MZDI 12
27 Tim Bath Kokomo Tribune TJBK 12
29 Darron Cummings Associated Press DJCI 4
29 Richard Sitler The Anderson Herald Bulletin RRSA 4
31 Rich Janzaruk Times-Mail RVJB 2